The Wicked Problems Collaborative
The WPC Podcast
Ep. 14: Ian Welsh on US Politics (Part 1 of 3)
0:00
-29:37

Ep. 14: Ian Welsh on US Politics (Part 1 of 3)

The midterms and beyond

Last week I sat down with Ian Welsh about a wide range of matters of import. (Ian writes at ianwelsh.com.) Ian and I talked for quite a while, so I’ve broken the conversation into three parts. This one focuses on the US midterms and the state of US politics.

Next week, we’ll dig into climate change and international affairs, and Part 3 dives into Elon Musk's Twitter takeover. Ian and I last caught up around the 2020 elections. Here’s the link to that episode.

Ian will likely challenge some of your thinking (as he regularly does for me). Sit with those ideas. Things that don’t seem to fit often offer me a new perspective after giving them space to breathe.

With that, enjoy the show!

Ian Welsh (@iwelsh) | Twitter

Follow Ian on Twitter.

0 Comments
The Wicked Problems Collaborative
The WPC Podcast
Matters of import, or something like that...