The Wicked Problems Collaborative
The WPC Podcast
Ep. 3: Ian Welsh
0:00
-1:08:41

Ep. 3: Ian Welsh

I sat down with Ian Welsh, a writer, editor, and blogger who focuses on politics and economics, shortly before the election. (You can find Ian’s writing at http://ianwelsh.net.) In our discussion, Ian dug into our current political circumstances and provided loads of food for thought. In doing so, he helped me see some things differently, especially the interests of wealth around our political systems.

I had a tech issue during our discussion that necessitated far more editing than usual. Given that, and the timeliness of the material, I decided to release the podcast in segments first to get what I could out as quickly as possible. The pieces are all available below, so you can catch up on anything you missed if you’ve already listened to some of it. For my part, I listened to the finished product multiple times even after having to listen to it repeatedly to get through my editing mess. There’s a lot to take in.

Ian Welsh (@iwelsh) | Twitter

Follow Ian on Twitter.


Check out my book, Pandemic Capitalism.

The podcast’s backing track is Never Forget by Ketsa.

0 Comments
The Wicked Problems Collaborative
The WPC Podcast
Matters of import, or something like that...